Daily Draw Hamper Winners - 2018

Every order placed before Friday 30th November will be placed into a Daily Draw to win a hamper and gift card combo worth over €100!

The Epicurean Hamper includes Serena Prosecco Frizzante, Domaine de la Bastide Cabernet Sauvignon (Winner Gold at Vigerons Indépendants), Château Milligrand Sauvignon Blanc (Award winner Paris), Naturally Irish Lemon & Raspberry Cordial, Delicioso Salsa Brava (Spicy smokey tomato & pepper, Gold at Great Taste Awards), and much more... all presented in a Classic Wicker Basket with Leather Straps.

See all winners below:

Friday 2nd November - Breda Kelly, TM Blinds Ltd

Monday 5th November - Jamie Kent, Kent Stainless Wexford

Tuesday 6th November - Sheila Harris, Triangle Computer Services

Wednesday 7th November - Cloe Rambaud, The French Corner

Thursday 8th November - Charles Mons, Griffith College Dublin

Friday 9th November - Denis O'Mullane, Café Gusto

Monday 12th November - James Barrett, O'Connor Sutton Cronin & Associates

Tuesday 13th November - Bernie Coyne, Coyne Research

Wednesday 14th November - Conor Hudson

Thursday 15th November - Karen Mulligan, St Patricks Credit Union

Friday 16th November - Patricia Farrelly, Danann Air Ltd

Monday 19th November - Emma Louise Comiskey, Spencer Stuart International Ireland Ltd

Tuesday 20th November - Gerry Curran, Platin Grain Company Limited

Wednesday 21st November - Kellie McCollum, Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Limited

Thursday 22nd November - Catherine McCarthy, VanDijk Architects

Friday 23rd November - Dean Ladrigan, Dubco Credit Union 

Monday 26th November - Sara Scanlan, Tim Kelly Electrical Contractors Limited

Tuesday 27th November - Patricia Mulvaney, Fingal Aviation Services Ltd

Wednesday 28th November - Helen Gilmartin, Korec

GVS Gift Voucher Shop DAC. Trading as The Gift Voucher Shop, Registered in Ireland No. 348932. Registered Office, c/o First Temple Trust Company Limited, Fitzwilliam Hall, Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin. © 2019 The Gift Voucher Shop - One4all Gift Cards. One4all Gift Vouchers